Promotion

DentalWorks Easton

3727 Easton Market

Columbus, OH 43219-6023

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Easton

Filter159 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2018

Amazing staff in every way Great doctor Great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Professional staff and very helpful. Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

My husband cracked a tooth while we were out of town and the pain was too intense to make it back to our dentist in Pennsylvania. We had to make an emergency appointment. I was able to easily schedule an appointment through their website. All of the staff was wonderful, patient, and accommodating. They really made this unfortunate situation very simple and a (mostly) painless process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Easy to make an appointment which is done on their website. Received thorough care entailing X-rays of all teeth and extensive cleaning. Appearance of the office is very appealing. Professional staff. Very impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2018

Staff was great. Dentist was very friendly and honest. They helped me quickly and professionally with an emergency. Highly recommend if your in that area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Personable, professional, timely. Easy to get an appointment, was seen on time and finished in a reasonable amount of time. All my questions were answered and I felt very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 28, 2018

They made me feel very important and comfortable. Each individual was very thoughtful and reassuring as I was a little nervous coming somewhere new. I would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I ask the dentist for pain pills he refuse to give me any I had two front teeth pulled which requried stiches I was in heart pain and had to call my MD for pain pills which I am still taking for pain never had a dentist refuse to give s scrip for pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Tamimi is a great Dentist. I have been seeing him for over 10 years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Everyone super nice. Didn’t have to wait. Doc even called me personally More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

They do a good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2018

I love the staff and dentist. They are very caring and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and thorough. Facilities were modern and clean. Glad I picked this place for my dental care.8 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Dr Tamini and all staff are the best! Recognize you and say hello remembering your name , smiling, kind and provide the best dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2018

Dr. Tamimi is the best dentist ever! He knows what he is doing and is ethical. I love Dr. Tamimi and highly recommend him. The staff are awesome as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very pleasant atmosphere and the staff and took quality time in your needs in caring for your teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Let me preface this by stating, I really hate going to the dentist!Dr Tamimi and his staff make everything so much easier than I have dealt with in the past.The hygienist/assistant was very professional.  I had radiographs performed and she was very kind and explained the entire process.  She was very informative with her cleaning and oral health.Lucky for me, I didn't need anything more than a cleaning, so I didn't spend a lot of time with Dr Tamimi.  However, the short amount of time I did spend with him was quite pleasant.  He welcomed me to the practice and was very warm.There's some controversy in the medical community if yelp reviews should be allowed, but I always search yelp for my Drs as it's user driven and I really want to know who you feel.So, I highly recomment giving Dr Tamimi a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

Let me preface this by stating, I really hate going to the dentist! Dr Tamimi and his staff make everything so much easier than I have dealt with in the past. The hygienist/assistant was very professional.  I had radiographs performed and she was very kind and explained the entire process.  She was very informative with her cleaning and oral health. Lucky for me, I didn't need anything more than a cleaning, so I didn't spend a lot of time with Dr Tamimi.  However, the short amount of time I did spend with him was quite pleasant.  He welcomed me to the practice and was very warm. There's some controversy in the medical community if yelp reviews should be allowed, but I always search yelp for my Drs as it's user driven and I really want to know who you feel. So, I highly recomment giving Dr Tamimi a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Tamimi and his entire staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2018

DON?T DO IT!!!! I wish I would?ve read the reviews on google and yelp before selecting this terrible provider. Honestly, I loved this office to begin with. The dentist speaks Arabic which was a plus for me. I felt like he was so knowledgeable and caring. This was at the time I only needed cleanings, before the root c...anal and crown. The work is very mediocre, don?t expect long term. Expect to continue to return for them to fix their work. And don?t expect them to get billing right either. Now, I am willing to deal with all of this if they would make it right, but they don?t. They look for excuses in everything. There?s an issue I have been dealing with Kim about for 6 months and she always has an excuse as to why she doesn?t follow up or she lies and says she did but insurance can confirm otherwise. When I spoke to Dr. Tamimi about it, it was as if he had no interest in a resolution. Find somewhere else to go, save yourself the headache. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

DON?T DO IT!!!! UPDATE: I was contacted by Teresa at the Dental One Partners group which I assume is their corporate office. She was very kind and competent. She listened to my entire story and promised to take care of it and get to the bottom of the issue. Right now she is my only point of contact. I will continue... to make updates. I wish I would?ve read the reviews on google and yelp before selecting this terrible provider. Honestly, I loved this office to begin with. The dentist speaks Arabic which was a plus for me. I felt like he was so knowledgeable and caring. This was at the time I only needed cleanings, before the root canal and crown. The work is very mediocre, don?t expect long term. Expect to continue to return for them to fix their work. And don?t expect them to get billing right either. Now, I am willing to deal with all of this if they would make it right, but they don?t. They look for excuses in everything. There?s an issue I have been dealing with Kim about for 6 months and she always has an excuse as to why she doesn?t follow up or she lies and says she did but insurance can confirm otherwise. When I spoke to Dr. Tamimi about it, it was as if he had no interest in a resolution. Find somewhere else to go, save yourself the headache. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Doctor Tamimi and his staff are the best. Although I was very scared, they took good care of me. Thank you??! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The absolute best dentist office I have ever been to. I went in with a lot of anxiety and Dr. Tamimi and his staff were very comforting. If you are thinking about getting crowns for cosmetic or any other reason I highly recommend this office, they are very professional and informative and I LOVE MY TEETH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

My family and I love the team at this Dental Works location. Most of them are the same team that used to help us at Sears. We love that they know who we are and are flexible with the schedule as we have a big family. They’re very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

I always have a great experience at Dental Works. I trust the information I’m told and the care I’m receving. The staff care about my life and ask me about life events and things I may have mentioned in my last visit. I highly recommend this location of dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2017

I had my wisdom tooth pulled today, and it’s now 9 hours later and I’m in zero pain! Dr. T is amazing at what he does, extremely nice & tales excellent care of his patients. I will definitely never go anywhere else! I highly recommend him! Also the girls there are very nice as well! It’s an amazing place overall! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2017

Several years ago, I had a health issue come up that required all my teeth to needing to be pulled. Dr. Wilson did a wonderful job of it. The whole staff was very supportive. I was not able to get dentures tight away. I have recently started the process to get my dentures. Once again Dr. T and his staff are very supportive and helpful. I would recommend them with an A+ or a 10. The office is very clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The dentists were very nice and supportive!! I got my wisdom teeth pulled in less than 30 minutes! They were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love thr service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

All of the staff are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2017

Went in this evening for an exam knowing I need my wisdom teeth pulled. I was terrified. It's been a while since my last dental visit. The dental assistant Aisia (?I believe) was very nice. She made me feel less anxious which is not an easy job to do. Dr. Tamimi was also very nice. Very straight forward but I feel like Im in good hands. My procedure is Monday so Ill come back here then.Overall very clean office and very friendly staff.10/23/17I went back in for my treatment yesterday. I cant say enough about this Dr and his staff. My dental fear is incredibly high and this dental office made me so comfortable that Im still in awe. From the bottom of my heart, thank you? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Went in this evening for an exam knowing I need my wisdom teeth pulled. I was terrified. It's been a while since my last dental visit. The dental assistant Aisia (?I believe) was very nice. She made me feel less anxious which is not an easy job to do. Dr. Tamimi was also very nice. Very straight forward but I feel like Im in good hands. My procedure is Monday so Ill come back here then.Overall very clean office and very friendly staff.10/23/17I went back in for my treatment yesterday. I cant say enough about this Dr and his staff. My dental fear is incredibly high and this dental office made me so comfortable that Im still in awe. From the bottom of my heart, thank you? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2017

Service providers were professional. I learned a lot through interaction with them. I'm going to recommend DentalWorks to a family member and a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2017

I always have a great experience at Dental Works. This always help me feel at ease. Thank You All. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2017

I love the hours and the friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Friendly staff, warm environment, clean, wish my insurance covered more but reasonable pricing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Went in this evening for an exam knowing I need my wisdom teeth pulled. I was terrified. It's been a while since my last dental visit. The dental assistant Aisia (?I believe) was very nice. She made me feel less anxious which is not an easy job to do. Dr. Tamimi was also very nice. Very straight forward but I feel like Im in good hands. My procedure is Monday so Ill come back here then.Overall very clean office and very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

I love the hours and the friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had my wisdom tooth pulled today, and it’s now 9 hours later and I’m in zero pain! Dr. T is amazing at what he does, extremely nice & tales excellent care of his patients. I will definitely never go anywhere else! I highly recommend him! Also the girls there are very nice as well! It’s an amazing place overall! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Several years ago, I had a health issue come up that required all my teeth to needing to be pulled. Dr. Wilson did a wonderful job of it. The whole staff was very supportive. I was not able to get dentures tight away. I have recently started the process to get my dentures. Once again Dr. T and his staff are very supportive and helpful. I would recommend them with an A+ or a 10. The office is very clean and modern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I always have a great experience at Dental Works. This always help me feel at ease. Thank You All. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Service providers were professional. I learned a lot through interaction with them. I'm going to recommend DentalWorks to a family member and a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. T and his stae are amazing. Never had a bad experience. I’m a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I love Dr. T, all the staff are so personable and make me feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I love my hygienist so much I could marry her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I love this office. The hygienist is super nice, helpful add gentle. The dentist is very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had a very nice hygenist working on my teeth. Unfortunately, I don't remember her name. But I felt comfortable and she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The absolute best dentist office I have ever been to. I went in with a lot of anxiety and Dr. Tamimi and his staff were very comforting. If you are thinking about getting crowns for cosmetic or any other reason I highly recommend this office, they are very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had a very good experience. Tiffany was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Good workers and a good environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

They got me in the same day I called and everyone was very friendly, nice and helpful. I'll definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I chipped my tooth and the Dr. & staff were able to fit me in to the day's schedule and had me fixed up in a very short amount of time. Everyone is exceptionally kind and courteous. I've been going to this office for years and have always been very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

This was my first visit to DentalWorks on 6/17/17. Dr. Tamimi and Whitney were very thorough and informative. The cleaning was done very well, -which wasn't easy with my braces on. The staff at the entrance were very friendly and helpful. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Friendly and very fast in their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I've been a patient for 2 years and they are great. They're always professional, prompt and nice. Dr Tamini is a caring and wonderful dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

Walked in on a Friday afternoon of Memorial Day weekend for a chipped tooth cause my regular dentist was closed. They were nice enough to see me and smooth the tooth till I could get to my regular dentist. They respected my wishes, did what I asked and didn't try to sell me on any advanced care for the tooth. Awesome customer service!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

New dentist is great and the cleaning was efficient. Nice to get in and out of a dentist appt in a total of 45 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

everyone is very friendly and talkative. probably one of the best places i've been :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Efficient, courteous, and professional. I will be back and recommending them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great office and very thorough and efficient dental care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Tamimi is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is straightforward with his patients and is very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2017

A solid and trusted group of professionals.Very friendly atmosphere, with reminder calls.My check-ups improve each year.(Now tha's sound dentistry) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Amazing office! Dr Tamimi and his staff are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very comfortable and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Always a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Friendly, professional & curiteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Went there for my first time this morning & felt comfortable. I need a little work done but it's nothing that can't be fixed, thank goodness! They were/are very accommodating to schedule future appts. Plus everyone seems to be very nice & friendly! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Staff at dental works are polite and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff who work at the DentalWorks at Easton are warm and friendly while continuing to be very professional. Let's face it. Going to the dentist even if it is just to have your teeth cleaned is not a "let's celebrate! " moment but I genuinely enjoy interacting with this group of people. I feel very comfortable trusting Dr Tamimi's recommendation of procedures needed for the best care of my teeth. I highly recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The Dental Works Easton office is one of the best dentist offices that I have ever visited. They helped me get over my lifetime fear of the dentist. Dr. Tamimi is a perfectionist on keeping my dental work on point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Outstanding service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Found this to be such a relaxing experience, especially having an awesomely terrible time at past dentist will definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

They made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

I LOVE DR TAMIMI!I didn't even feel the needle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

This is by far the best service i have received since 7 years old. Everyone and I mean everyone is just amazing!!! They took their time to make sure I was comfortable. From the moment I stepped foot in the door, until it was time to leave. I can't wait to get back there and get more cleaning done. The atmosphere is also very calming. I would recommend, even if you don't live close, it is still a place worth driving the distance for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Got me in & out staff nice & friendly!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I have been a patient for 9 months and would recommend Dr.Tamimi and his staff to anyone. They are ALL very kind and compassionate. Dr. Tamimi makes an effort to be quick and efficient. I have had a few scheduling/billing issues, but they were quickly rectified. I had a tooth pulled today and never was I uncomfortable or in pain. I would give them more than 5 stars???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Dr. Tamimi and his associates are very friendly and welcoming. The wait time is minimal and I am usually in and out within 30 minutes if it is just for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Got me in & out staff nice & friendly!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I am so grateful with how patient and helpful everyone there has been with me. Being that grown adult terrified of the dentist is embarrassing on its own but Dr Tamimi was incredibly patient and kind with me. I will always recommend and continue to go to this office and dentist for all my dental needs. They get an A+++! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The place is very clean. The staff is very nice. They are very knowledgable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This is an excellent dental office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I went to dental works to have extractions and dentures made. Dr. Tamimi did my dental work ,he made me feel at ease. My 82 year old mother needed dental work and I knew he was the Dr. I wanted for her. His staff was excellent in making her feel at ease, she had to have 6 teeth extracted and new dentures made. The process went very well for her, Dr. Tamimi showed professionalism, he was personable to her and she felt comfortable threw the process. Great office staff and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I have been a patient for 9 months and would recommend Dr.Tamimi and his staff to anyone. They are ALL very kind and compassionate. Dr. Tamimi makes an effort to be quick and efficient. I have had a few scheduling/billing issues, but they were quickly rectified. I had a tooth pulled today and never was I uncomfortable or in pain. I would give them more than 5 stars???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Pleasant atmosphere friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2017

No issues, friendly staff.  Dentist is personable. I'm getting ready to do my second dental implant next week.  I did my first one here as well.  Explained dental implant process very well, yes pricey but it lasts the longest compared to other options available. Scheduling has never been an issue for me here.  I would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I walked in very nervous and thinking I had 1 issue but I had multiple issues! The staff from when I walked in the door to my actual procedure treated me with respect! I'm bringing the rest of my family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Relaxing atmosphere.. very professional and they do great work! Easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I looooooooooovvvveeeeee dentalworks. The Easton location is convenient. The staff is exceptional. The care is phenomenal. I've been with them almost 7 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Been going to this office for last few years and have only nice things to say about every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

My hygentist is amazing and the Doctor is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

My mother Barbara, is very pleased, as always, with Dr. Tammi. I also appreciate the way his staff treated me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The technician that cleaned my teeth was very thorough! My teeth feel amazing and look fantastic! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Always good...thank you to all those folks who work there:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

what I can say is they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone that I met there today was fantastic. They were courteous and receptive to my questions and concerns. The hygienist, assistant and doctor that I worked with were very personable, and the office is comfortable. Thanks for a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

I just had an exam today and I am feeling very confident about my treatment plan. The dentist explained everything thoroughly and addressed all my concerns. And the person doing the scheduling and everything was very helpful in explaining payment options. It seems I should be able to get everything I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Kristin holland is a superb dental hygienist and Dr tamimi is a gentle dentist and he really cares about your personality. The staff are also excellent courteous and very helpful keep up the excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Excellent, I traveled five hundred miles from Columbia SC to Columbus OH to get to my dental hygienist and dentist at Dental Works, Easton Market!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I dislike dentist office visit however Dentalwork are the best in town More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

i had an emergency and it needed attention immediately. I called Dental Works and the receptionist was on it, she was able to get me in on an appointment as a new patient that day. So I showed up everyone was very friendly I filled out the paperwork which was very simple very easy to complete. They took very good care of me, in fact I was able to take care of my dental needs there that day. So now I am a returning customer very proud of it, thank you very much Dental works Doctor Fadi El-Tamimi and staff are awesome you guys rock. ???????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Having recently moved to Columbus, I did not have a dentist when I started experiencing a terrible pain. I made a couple calls, but Dental Works was the only office that answered or returned my call. I was so grateful that they were able to work me in immediately and diagnose my absess. I have never had this issue before and was extremely nervous, but the staff was wondeful. A technician performed x-rays and took pictures and the dentist did an examination all in under 30 minutes. Dr. Tamili referred me to a specialist for a root canal and got me an appointment the same day. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I was so appreciative that they were willing to help me, a new patient, and on such short notice. The office wasn't the newest or most updated, but it was clean and organized. The staff made the experience as they were so accomodating, sincere, and helpful. They were also great about working with my insurance and explaining any costs. Overall, I had a great visit and would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dental works is amazing, Dr. Tamimi and the entire staff have taken great care of me and my family. I constantly recommend this office when asked about my great smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff and Dr. are always extremely accommodating and very professional. I have been an patient here for nearly five years and can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. I am so happy to have found a dental practice that truly cares about my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had a great experience. I had to have major work done. I had to come into the office several times.to complete this work and each time I had a great experience. I cannot say enough nice things about this office. The dentist and staff was nice. I will always come back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I would recommend anyone to come here. They are such a great staff and a great dentist. I needed them and they got me in and took care of me. I cannot see myself going anywhere else...if you need a great dentist with a staff to make you feel comfortable as they can..then come here.....THERE AWESOME! NUMBER #1 IN MY BOOK. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Having recently moved to Columbus, I did not have a dentist when I started experiencing a terrible pain. I made a couple calls, but Dental Works was the only office that answered or returned my call. I was so grateful that they were able to work me in immediately and diagnose my absess. I have never had this issue before and was extremely nervous, but the staff was wondeful. A technician performed x-rays and took pictures and the dentist did an examination all in under 30 minutes. Dr. Tamili referred me to a specialist for a root canal and got me an appointment the same day. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I was so appreciative that they were willing to help me, a new patient, and on such short notice. The office wasn't the newest or most updated, but it was clean and organized. The staff made the experience as they were so accomodating, sincere, and helpful. They were also great about working with my insurance and explaining any costs. Overall, I had a great visit and would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great Staff!! Really friendly and fast! Made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Not a huge fan of dentistry as a generality, but they do a great job here and are super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been a patient for 2 years and they are great. They're always professional, prompt and nice. Dr Tamini is a caring and wonderful dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great place! Everyone is so nice and professional. Dr Tamimi is wonderful! Would recommend this office to anyone. They go above and beyond, in my opinion. Thanks Dentalworks at Easton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always professional. They have always taken good care of me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was so welcoming and knowledgable ! This made me feel at ease in their care! Thank you see you soon! Barbara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff here is always smiling and very friendly. I don't ever have trouble scheduling appointments and they never leave me in the waiting room long. I've been coming here 2 years now and everything is consistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dental Works at Easton is very professional and very clean. I enjoy the experience at each visit. I always get the day and time that works around my schedule. The staff and Doctors are always friendly. I would personally recommend Dental Works at Easton. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience has been great. I would recommend them to everybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I received a new crown and it was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly informational and up to date. Love the place. On first time really left a good impression on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

i had an emergency and it needed attention immediately. I called Dental Works and the receptionist was on it, she was able to get me in on an appointment as a new patient that day. So I showed up everyone was very friendly I filled out the paperwork which was very simple very easy to complete. They took very good care of me, in fact I was able to take care of my dental needs there that day. So now I am a returning customer very proud of it, thank you very much Dental works Doctor Fadi El-Tamimi and staff are awesome you guys rock. ?????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Tamini and his staff are friendly, caring, and accomodating. They take the time to ask questions and consider the bigger picture. As a patient who has had a lifetime of dental procedures, I have felt most at ease with Dr. Tamini and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I love coming here. Dr. Tamimi is friendly and takes care of any problems you have with your teeth. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Super convenient. Easy to book appointment online and they a end email reminders. The staff is always super polite. I never feel judged by them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2016

I neglected my teeth for years and was badly in need of a root canal.  I was referred to this office by a co-worker. I went in to the office. I have anxiety when it comes to the dentist after so many bad experiences. Dr. Tamimi and his staff changed that and my smile.  I have had so much work done and now  I am only 1 appointment away from getting my mouth in the best shape in years.  Dr. Tamimi and his staff are amazing and so caring. I will never go to another dentist.  I love this office and their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2016

Dr Tamimi did a great job on a not so great situation with 2 root canals. He is so personable as well as his staff! They are willing to talk to you, ease you, & laugh with you. Anyone looking for a new dentist, Dr Tamimi is your Dentist and with his office, you get a whole package! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr Tamimi did a great job on a not so great situation with 2 root canals. He is so personable as well as his staff! They are willing to talk to you, ease you, & laugh with you. Anyone looking for a new dentist, Dr Tamimi is your Dentist and with his office, you get a whole package! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2015

Everyone here is truly amazing! If you are scared of the dentist for whatever reason, see Dr Tamimi! He will change your mind in a few minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

The dentist keeps trying to remove teeth that aren't bad, I'm currently looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 15, 2015

Hello just how u doing. When I first stared going to dental works doctor tamili when I first meet him was totally blunt honest with me sayin my mouth was really bad and why I took so long. I love his blunt honesty I can tell he didn't care about telling me what I wanted to hear or sugar coat anything it came from a place of caring so I really appreciate his honest. A year and half later my mouth is wonderful my breath smells good and I can smiles without being a Chinese woman covering my mouth..lol.. The staff is great and friendly and always makes me laugh.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Good service, thorough, fast, and great working hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Dr Tamimi is an absolute rock star. His knowledge,attention to detail and caring attitude far surpasses any other dentist I have seen in the past. His staff is great also very professional and caring. I cannot say enough about this office except you will love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2014

I recently moved to Ohio and picked Dental Works because it was close and works with my insurance. I called and they were able to get an appointment for me quickly. At the appointment, I got bad news. I needed a root canal and a couple fillings. (Not surprising to me, really) Dr Tamimi explained, using pictures and X-rays, the condition of my teeth. Then, a receptionist came and explained cost, what percentage my insurance cover for each procedure, and financing options. It wasn't an "in and out" quick check-up but I appreciated the staff explaining and answering questions. A few days later, I went in for my root canal. I've had 2 root canals before with other dentists. They were awful. The dentist and assistant did an excellent of putting me at ease and checking on me throughout the procedure. He even has a pretty good sense of humor. If you're looking for a good dentist with a great staff, I recommend this one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2014

Lobby seating is a deal breaker. I had not been back to this office in over three years. I broke a tooth and went back because I love the staff and Dr Tamimi is the only dentist I trust. Everyone is professional and courteous and attentive to the needs of the patients. The Lobby chairs however are torture devices. Ther...e are seventeen identical chairs in the lobby and each one is torturous. Seat height is perfect and arms are helpful but the seat width is too narrow. I was actually TRAPPED in the chair and had to get help to be extracted from the death grip. Why is there no settee or small loveseat or at least a couple of wider chairs? I am guessing the seats there are standard size but a lot of people including myself are NOT standard size. Even a few minutes in one of these chairs lead to panic. Why must I be subjected to torture in the already a tense situation of going to the dentist? Replace a few of those seventeen chairs with double seats the same height and wider seats. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 19, 2014

Dr. Tiamimi is the absolute best!!!!!! He takes time to explain procedures and all options....he treated me with the utmost respect and made me feel as if I was the most important patient he would have that day! The procedures are not always easy but, for a fearful person like myself, he is the very first dentist I actually like!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2014

Sure, DentalWorks might be a big box chain, but Dr. Tamimi and his team bring local charm and a whole lotta heart to their practice. I've been going here for a couple of years, and I think they're outstanding. My original review still tells a lot about what I love, but my last few visits really do warrant an update... Dr. Tamimi did some fillings for me over a year ago, and my teeth were really sensitive. So sensitive, in fact, that I totally avoided going back until recently. Call me a wimp. Dr. Tamimi remembered my problems a year later, and he took extra precautions with me this time around. He even called to check on me a week afterward to see how I was feeling! I really can't say enough great things about Doc - he has so much heart, and he genuinely cares about his patients. He makes something that's not so fun - such a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Tamimi for over a year now and I have just say this as simply as possible: He's the best dentist I've ever had. Dr. Tamimi and his staff are all wonderful, caring, attentive, funny (when appropriate), funny (when not appropriate), and understanding. I'm just going to out this simply... Go see Dr. Tamimi and his team today. You will not regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Updating my review to confirm that Dr. Tamimi is still the best dentist ever! Although I did downsize to a smaller purse & he won't fit *as* comfortably. The entire staff knows the meaning of customer service, and they greet you like you're family. Seriously, why go anywhere else?!?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

Sure, DentalWorks might be a big box chain, but Dr. Tamimi and his team bring local charm and a whole lotta heart to their practice. I've been going here for a couple of years, and I think they're outstanding. My original review still tells a lot about what I love, but my last few visits really do warrant an update...Dr. Tamimi did some fillings for me over a year ago, and my teeth were really sensitive. So sensitive, in fact, that I totally avoided going back until recently. Call me a wimp. Dr. Tamimi remembered my problems a year later, and he took extra precautions with me this time around. He even called to check on me a week afterward to see how I was feeling! I really can't say enough great things about Doc - he has so much heart, and he genuinely cares about his patients. He makes something that's not so fun - such a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2018

I've been seeing Dr. Tamimi for over a year now and I have just say this as simply as possible: He's the best dentist I've ever had.Dr. Tamimi and his staff are all wonderful, caring, attentive, funny (when appropriate), funny (when not appropriate), and understanding. I'm just going to out this simply... Go see Dr. Tamimi and his team today. You will not regret it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2017

I'm very nervous about going to the dentist. Dentalworks in Easton the staff was very warm and kind. They made me feel very comfortable and not be embarrassed about my teeth. The dentist was very straightforward and eager to take care me. Unfortunately with the extensive treatment I need done exhausted my insurance coverage. I was not able to get any work done at this time. But once I get better coverage. I will return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2017

Took a while to get to the back but they were friendly. Dentist straight forward. I liked that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I'm very nervous about going to the dentist. Dentalworks in Easton the staff was very warm and kind. They made me feel very comfortable and not be embarrassed about my teeth. The dentist was very straightforward and eager to take care me. Unfortunately with the extensive treatment I need done exhausted my insurance coverage. I was not able to get any work done at this time. But once I get better coverage. I will return. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Good people, nice clean place to visit, would recommend to anyone.My only knock is they are consistently running 15-20 min behind schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Took a while to get to the back but they were friendly. Dentist straight forward. I liked that. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Dr. Tamimi is awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Hygienists are thorough, warm, and sweet with my kids. Dr. Tamimi is a calm and professional presence, and does good work. I feel like he is good about watching for potential issues and yet doesn't prematurely push potentially unnecessary dental procedures. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

Had to wait a little bit. But, had a great and gentle dental hygienist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great staff, and service. The doctor was very personable. The wait time was 15 minutes. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always a pleasant experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

After being in pain for several days, with no luck finding an opening, Dental Works, Easton , was able to get me in within an hour and half. The staff was very helpful with working out a plan to get everything done, that I need, and even help with discount and financing options. I signed up for a discount program thru Dental Care Advantage, since I don't have dental insurance, which ultimately saved me an additional nearly $500, so I suggest looking into that first. Although it still costs more than I'd like, can you really put a price on the the fact they were able to get me in, and relieve my pain as fast as they did?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from X.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

It's amazing everyone there is so kind and there are many professionals who make sure that you are comfortable with everything. Only four stars because I was there from 11:15 to 4p.m More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It's amazing everyone there is so kind and there are many professionals who make sure that you are comfortable with everything. Only four stars because I was there from 11:15 to 4p.m More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

After being in pain for several days, with no luck finding an opening, Dental Works, Easton , was able to get me in within an hour and half. The staff was very helpful with working out a plan to get everything done, that I need, and even help with discount and financing options. I signed up for a discount program thru Dental Care Advantage, since I don't have dental insurance, which ultimately saved me an additional nearly $500, so I suggest looking into that first. Although it still costs more than I'd like, can you really put a price on the the fact they were able to get me in, and relieve my pain as fast as they did?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I just love their personal and warm customer care More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2012

Dr. Tamimi is first class and does a great job! He takes the time to explain everything you need to know about your oral health.You may have to wait a little longer than other dental offices, but it's worth it, because you know you are in good hands. I, like most people hate the dentist but this place is pretty awesome. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.